Our Team

The GottaGo! campaign core team is made up of a small group of volunteers who work together on strategies and projects and respond to many requests for information. In addition, students make valuable contributions with specific projects (including research, assistance with social media and participation in public actions).

GottaGo! has a small core team and a growing list of active supporters.

To get in touch with the GottaGo! Campaign Team:

Please e-mail us: [email protected], follow us on twitter: @gottagocampaign, or like our FaceBook page: GottaGo Campaign Ottawa.

The Core Team

  • Elizabeth “Bessa” Whitmore
  • Nick Aplin
  • Kristina Ropke
  • Eric McCabe
  • Alan Etherington
  • Zeinab Mohammed
  • Lui Kashungnao

Leave a Reply